Watching children in my home $20 in Cookeville, TN

2 photos
2 photos

Watching children in my home $20

Cookeville, TN
back
Hello! My name is Tera I am a working mother of two I work first shift and I'd like to watch a few kids in my home any time from around 4pm to 7am on week days for $20 a day. I am first aid and cpr certified I live in algood and I wouldn't mind meeting in the cookeville/algood area for pick up/drop off depending on the times or you can just come to my house. I do have friendly cats and dogs that won't be out while children are here but allergies would probably still be an issue. I don't mind newborns having had my own children I am no stranger to waking up all hours of the night and I don't mind 2am pick ups or just when ever I'm very flexible as long as I can still leave for work in time by 730am. I will feed them help potty train them bathe them if you need me to or anything else they need. If they stay to sleep they will have their own bed in our spare room. My kids are 3 and 8 a boy and a girl so we have lots of different toys and new friends to play with. My number is feel free to text or call any time I can't answer calls at work but I can text or leave a voicemail and I'll get back to you
read more
back
Seller
kakeenoe
Cookeville, TN 38501
   Ad Details
Ad #5544812
Price $20
CategoryDaycare
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
7:37 pm
EndsOctober 13
Views147
Sellerkakeenoe
Avoid Fraud, meet sellers face to face. Never send money up front. Report suspicious Ads.
Email seller: kakeenoe
Avoid FRAUD!
Don't send money or items in advance. More safety tips
DO NOT send unsolicited messages or offers
  cancel

Report this Ad

It's identical to another Ad in this category
It's posted in the wrong category
Title or Price does not match description
You suspect this Ad is a Scam or illegal
Ad violates other LSN Posting Rules
  Cancel

My Location

Choose City